Dioceses in A.P.
There are 13 Catholic Dioceses in Andhra Pradesh including the Syrian Diocese of Adilabad. They are under the two ecclesiastical provinces of Hyderabad and Visakhapatnam as listed below. For the general statistics of the (arch)dioceses and data on the educational, health and social services rendered by them see the tables below.

Click on the (arch)diocese to see the information on the parishes, convents, institutions, etc. of each (arch)diocese

Ecclesiastical Province of Hyderabad
Ecclesiastical Province of Visakhapatnam Click Here to view Statistical Overview